The parish comprises the eight churches listed below. Each church has its own village church council (VCC) which is responsible for the management and upkeep of the church.

Click on the link to each church to see additional details, such as location, history, when it is open and where to go for a key when it is not.

Church Church Wardens Treasurer
St John the Baptist, Acklam Mrs Elaine Jones & Mrs Katie Scott
Mrs D Taylor
St Mary, Birdsall The Hon James Willoughby & Mrs Linda Illingworth Mrs P Durant
All Saints, Burythorpe Naomi Cox & Mrs Judith Wilson  Mrs J Wilson
St Andrew, Langton Nigel Ingram D Boak
The Venerable Bede, Leavening Mrs Carol Richardson & Mrs J Conn Mrs R Ashworth
St Nicholas, North Grimston The Lord Middleton Mrs P Durant
All Saints, Settrington with Scagglethorpe John Cleverly & Jeremy Durant  Mrs P Durant
St Mary, Westow Simon Hogge & Judith Pearson Mrs P Durant